Bad Buddhist Radio: Episode 3

      No Comments on Bad Buddhist Radio: Episode 3

The Four Noble Truths, the Eightfold Path, and the Truth of Suffering

The Bad Buddha summarizes the Four Noble Truths and the Eightfold Path, and expounds upon the First Noble Truth — The Truth of Suffering.

First podcast June 19, 2006.

BBR Episode 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *